Christie Frick, RPh.

Director, Prescription Monitoring Program, Bureau of Drug Control, SC Department of Health and Environmental Control

Alexei DeCastro, MD

Program Director | MUSC/Trident Family Medicine Residency

Lou Kennedy

CEO, Nephron

Ed Johnson, LPC, LAC, MAC, CCS

Associate Director, Training and TA | Southeast ATTC

John E. Emmel, MD

Medical Director | DAODAS

James Carroll

White House Office of National Drug Control Policy

Wendy Bell

Captain, Forensic Operations | SLED

Mike Malone

Senior Program Director | FAVOR Greenville

Akil Ross

Palmetto Foundation for Prevention & Recovery

Mike Todd

President of South Carolina Alliance of Recovery Residences | Freedom Recovery Center

Sazid Khan, Ph.D.

State Epidemiologist, Division of Research and Evaluation, DAODAS

Robert E. Rice, BAJ, C.A.R.E.S., CPSS

Executive Director | FAVOR Piedmont

Angela Moreland, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor | MUSC

Lara Schneider

Statistical & Research Analyst at SC DHEC

Joseph Shenkar

General Counsel | DAODAS

William Basco

Professor of Pediatrics | MUSC

Arnold Alier, Ed.D., NRP

Division Director of EMS, SC DHEC EMS & Trauma

Marty Player, MD, MSCR

Associate Professor | MUSC

Pam Imm, PhD

Community Psychologist

Constance Guille, MD, MSCR

Associate Professor | MUSC

Vanessa Diaz, MD, MSCR

Professor | MUSC

Lauren Demosthenes, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor; OB-GYN; USC School of Medicine at Greenville

Alain Litwin, , MD, MPH, MS

Chair of Academics and Research, Department of Medicine

Gregory Colbath, MD, MS

Orthopedic Surgeon | Spartanburg Regional

Ann Lefebvre, MSW, CPHQ

Executive Director | South Carolina AHEC

Daniela Nitcheva, PhD

Director, Division of Biostatistics, Vital Statistics, SC Department of Health and Environmental Control

Jenna McCauley, PhD

Assistant Professor | MUSC

Margie L. Stevens, PhD, CRC

USC School of Medicine Greenville

Jeremy Martin, MSW

Vice President for Intervention and Treatment | LRADAC

Christine Martin, LMFT, LAC, CACII

Director of Clinical Services | Center for Behavioral Health

Mary Ellen Wright, PhD, APRN, CPNP

Clemson University School of Nursing

David Sheridan

President of the National Alliance for Recovery Residences (NARR)

Therese Killeen, PhD, APN

Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences | MUSC

Dr. Divya Ahuja

Associate Professor

Nicole Criss

Executive Director | FAVOR Grand Strand

Nathan Lee Tate, MSW. MA

Recovery Services Coordinator | DAODAS

Rachael Fulmer

SC Business Developer | Lutheran Services of SC

Katherine Plunkett, LMSW, MPH, CHES, PCMH CCE

Senior Manager of Clinical Quality Improvement | South Carolina Primary Health Care Association