

April 30 - May 1, 2024

## **Disclosure Statement**

In accordance with the ACCME Standards for Integrity and Independence in Accredited Continuing Education anyone involved in planning or presenting this educational activity will be required to disclose any financial relationships with any ineligible companies. *An ineligible company is any entity whose primary business is producing, marketing, selling, reselling, or distributing healthcare products used by or on patients.* This information is listed below. Any financial relationships with these ineligible companies have been mitigated by the MUSC Office of CME. Speakers who incorporate information about off-label or investigational use of drugs or devices will be asked to disclose that information at the beginning of their presentation. The following information has been disclosed:

## Presenters/Planners/Moderators with NO financial relationships with Ineligible Companies:

Christina Andrews Parker Bailes Nancye Bailey Eric Bedinfield Tracey Belcher Allison Bilton Ashley Bodiford Roberta Braneck Aditi Bussells Audrey Colin Charles Cunningham Michelle Cunningham Erin Dean Steve Donaldson Allen Easler Jack Emmel Shelton England

Sarah Gainey Sara Goldsby Kandi Fredere Kathleen Brady My'Ashia Haynesworth Martine Helou-Allen Melanie Hendricks Aimee Hourigan Wehme Hutto Dean Hybl Pamela Imm **Christian Jackson Lindsey Jennings** Pamela Kelly Dan Loffredo Nichole Lowder Bill Lynch

Wood Marchant Lisa Marshall Jodi Manz Jessica McCoy **Tramaine McMullen** Jimmy Mount Debra Munford Tena Nardin Lindsey Neal Michelle Nienhius Bobbi Jo O'Neal Lesley Pregenzer Teresa Pye Emma Pyle **Rick Rawson** Melody Reid Marcus Rhodes

Christopher Rosier Teresa Roy Randy Rush Stormie Satterfield Jessica Seel Nanci Shipman Ed Simmer Margie Stevens Jennifer Suber Darin Thomas Willie Thompson Dustin Walters Tamara Willard Jon Zibbell

\*The MUSC Office of CME does not have any financial relationships with ineligible companies\*

## Presenters/Planners/Moderators with financial relationships with Ineligible Companies:

William T. Basco	Grant Recipient via Duke Clinical Research Institute with Purdue Pharma
Constance Guille	Consultant with Maven Clinic*
Keith Humphreys	Non-Executive Director of Indivior PLC
Alain Litwin	Consultant with Gilead Sciences and AbbVie; Research grant with Gilead Sciences
Mike Masiowski	Trustee with IER P Trust
Phillip Moschella	Research Grants – FOCUS program with Gilead Sciences

\*The relationship has ended in the last 24 months